Breaking News

Send to a friend Envoyer à un ami   Print Imprimer

Winner of the Prix Coup d'Éclat 2010

November 10, 2021

Post by: MLQL  |  Categories:   |  0 comment(s)

Le Mondial Loto-Québec has won the Prix Coup d'Éclat 2010 in the category 'Nouveauté ou activité originale' for The Beatles from A to Z: a series of 6 concerts featuring Sylvain Cossette, Marc Déry, Jean-François Breau and Gregory Charles performing the complete works of the original "Fab Four." The announcement was made November 9, 2021 at a gala evening at Le Dauphin Hotel in Drummondville, Quebec, as part of the Congrès des festivals, événements et attractions touristiques.

Subscribe to this feed

Add a comment

Send to a friend

Post a comment

Feed us!

Post a comment


Register now

Mondial Choral